Relentless (DVD)

Relentless (DVD)

19.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery


Region: Codefree
Sound Format: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0, PCM Stereo
Picture Format: 16:9
Menu Language: English
Running Time: Approx. 165 Min., DVD 9

Also available on CD (RUF 1083).

Release date


Release Notes

This DVD gives you an insider's view into how the unique CD Relentless, featuring all new material, was recorded at the Paradiso in Amsterdam on May 14th, 2003. Hear Walter Trout tell the audience the stories behind his new songs, and then watch him turn around to the band and get song after song recorded right there on the spot. With spectacular lights and 21st century sound you see the ultimate Walter Trout and the Radicals show. As added features you get a backstage pass to watch "Behind the Scenes," exclusive interviews with Walter Trout, the bands' manager, and the Radicals up close and personal. With jokes and footage from the Road, bonus tracks and much more, this is the definitive documentary of Walter Trout and the Radicals delivering their new songs the way they are supposed to be recorded: raw, unrefined, and in your face. Recording all new material in front of an audience, Walter's guitar work, and the Radical's playing style. In one word: RELENTLESS.



  1. Dust My Broom
  2. Reason I'm Gone
  3. Talk To Ya
  4. I'm Tired
  5. Cry if You Want To
  6. Helpin' Hand
  7. Lonely Tonight
  8. The Life I Chose
  9. Work No More
  10. Jericho Road
  11. Chatroom Girl
  12. Empty Eyes
  13. My Heart Is True
  14. Collingswood
  15. The Best You Got
  16. Mercy
  17. Serve Me Right To Suffer
  18. Bonus Track: Long Time Love
  19. Bonus Track: Good Enough To Eat