Product no.: RUF 3008

17.00 €


Region: Codefree (0), NTSC (can also be played on PAL players)
Sound Format: Dolby Digital 5.1/Stereo
Picture Format: 16:9
Menu Language: English
Running Time: approx. 100 Min.

Also available on CD.

Release date: 5/2005

The CD was recorded on January 30th, 2005 at the Melkweg in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. A home match for Ana Popovic - the native of Belgrade lives in Holland since several years.
The refrain of her first song "Don't Bear Down On Me" can be taken straight away as the motto of the whole evening: "I'm Here To Steal The Show". And indeed, that's what she does! 29-year-old Ana Popovic proves with her own songs and fresh interpretations that she is an excellent and expressive guitarist with a powerful voice. Ana's groovy music is not suitable for blues purists - she stands for modern and cross-border blues with rock, soul and jazz elements.


  1. Don't Bear Down On Me
  2. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  3. Love Me Again
  4. Comfort To The Soul
  5. Hometown
  6. Navajo Moon
  7. Night By Night
  8. Bigtown Playboy
  9. Won't Let You Down
  10. Jaco
  11. Long Way Home
  12. My Man
  13. Bonus: Acoustic Session (Long Last Love, Damn Your Eyes)
  14. Bonus: E.J. in Amsterdam (Done Somebody Wrong)
  15. Bonus: Interview
  16. Bonus: Photo Gallery